Close

Nous rejoindre à #TruToulouse

LIEU

Toulouse Business School

Entiore

2 Avenue Mercure

31130 Quint-Fonsegrives

CONTACT

Organisateurs

Vanessa Gatti – v.gatti@tbs-education.fr

Jean-Christophe Thibaud – jcthibaud@lectia.fr

LECTIA #TruToulouse

Olivier Rigaud – rigaud@orc.fr

orc_communications #TruToulouse

Laurent Besson – l.besson@es-tete.com

Es tete #TruToulouse

Bertran Ruiz – bertran@iot-valley.fr

Link Humans

Laurent Brouat – laurent@linkhumans.fr
Mohamed Achahbar – mohamed@linkhumans.fr